The Beatles ‎– The Beatles

The Beatles ‎– The Beatles
Лэйбл: Apple Records
Формат: Vinyl LP
Кат. №: SWBO-101
Жанр: Pop / Rock
Кол. дисков: 2
Год релиза: 1968
Страна-производитель: США
Состояние: NM/NM
Цена руб.
На складе
Second pressing. Capitol, Jacksonville pressing with run-outs bearing Jacksonville "O" mark.
Capitol logo in rim text of Side 2 & Side 4 labels.

Labels have the corrected titles to the songs "The Continuing Story Of Bungalow Bill", "Revolution 1", "Revolution 9". First pressings listed the tracks as "Bungalow Bill", Revolution No. 1, Revolution No. 9.

-First-issue cover with embossed title and stamped number on front lower right corner.
-"SWBO 101" at lower left of gatefold.
-"Stereo" at upper right corner of back cover.

Some pressings have no banding (spacing) in between tracks.

Includes lyrics, first run poster and four large portrait photos.

Mfd. By Capitol Records, Inc. A Subsidiary Of Capitol Industries, Inc. U.S.A.

(Recorded in England)

[A1 to A6, A8 to B3, B5, B7 to C6, D1, D2, D4 to D6] © All lyrics copyright 1968 for the world by Northern Songs Ltd. England
[A7, B4, B6, C7, D3] © Apple Records

EMI Records
(The Gramophone Co. Ltd.) Hayes, Middlesex, England
A1 Back In The U.S.S.R. 2:45
A2 Dear Prudence 4:00
A3 Glass Onion 2:10
A4 Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da 3:10
A5 Wild Honey Pie 1:02
A6 The Continuing Story Of Bungalow Bill 3:05
A7 While My Guitar Gently Weeps 4:46
A8 Happiness Is A Warm Gun 2:47

B1 Martha My Dear 2:28
B2 I'm So Tired 2:01
B3 Blackbird 2:20
B4 Piggies 2:04
B5 Rocky Racoon 3:33
B6 Don't Pass Me By 3:52
B7 Why Don't We Do It In The Road? 1:42
B8 I Will 1:46
B9 Julia 2:57

C1 Birthday 2:40
C2 Yer Blues 4:01
C3 Mother Nature's Son 2:46
C4 Everybody's Got Something To Hide Except Me And My Monkey 2:25
C5 Sexy Sadie 3:15
C6 Helter Skelter 4:30
C7 Long, Long, Long 3:08

D1 Revolution 1 4:13
D2 Honey Pie 2:42
D3 Savoy Truffle 2:55
D4 Cry Baby Cry 3:11
D5 Revolution 9 8:15
D6 Good Night 3:14